Roll of Honour

Ranipet District

Ranipet District has been formed by trifurcating the Vellore district. The Government of Tamil Nadu has announced its proposal on August 15, 2019, together with Tirupattur district. However it was officially inaugurated on November 28, 2019 by the Honourable Chief Minister.


Sl.No. Name Period
1. S.Divyadharshini, I.A.S., 28.11.2019 to 14.11.2020
2. Thiru. A.R. Gladstone Pushparaj I.A.S., 15.11.2020 to 10.10.2021
3. Thiru. D. Baskarapandian, I.A.S., 10.10.2021 to 05.02.2023
4. Tmt. S.Valarmathi, I.A.S., 05.02.2023 t0 till now