District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Thiru. M S Sathiyaprasath PA to Collector Assistant Commissioner(Excise), Ranipet acexciserpt[at]gmail[dot]com 9941332021 04172271000
No Image Tmt. R.Manimegalai PA to Collector (DSO) District Supply Officer dsoranipet[at]gmail[dot]com 7358090173 04172299973
No Image Tmt. R.Manimegalai (I/C) PA to Collector DADWO dadworpt[at]gmail[dot]com 7358090173
No Image Tmt. Akiladevi PA to Collector SDC(LA)Sipcot-Panapakam sipcotpnpkm[at]gmail[dot]com 6381332083
No Image Thiru. M.Gopalakrishnan Tahsildar, Arcot arcottkoffice[at]gmail[dot]com 9445000505
No Image Thiru. A.Anandhan Tahsildar, Walajah tah[dot]walj[at]gmail[dot]com 9445000506 04172232519
No Image Thiru. Ravi. Tahsildar, Nemili tahsildarnemili123[at]gmail[dot]com 9789641611 04177247260
No Image Thiru. S.Pazhanirajan Tahsildar, Arakkonam tashildararakkonam[at]gmail[dot]com 9944017646
No Image Thiru. R.Shamim Tahsildar, Kalavai kalavaitlk1120[at]gmail[dot]com 8012729137
No Image Thiru. L.Ganesan Tahsildar, Sholinghur tahr[dot]shr2020[at]gmail[dot]com 9944353601 04172290800